Executive Staff

Alan Leeson
Chief Executive Officer
Fiona Murphy
Executive Manager Financial Services
0402 901 442
Cassi Lewis
Executive Manager Corporate Governance and Risk
Taryn Scadding
Executive Manager Community Services
0429 630 842
Judd Hobson
Executive Manager of Works
0427 801 241

Administration Staff

Name Position Email
Annette Lewis Finance Officer

Nicole Thompson

Manager of Executive Support Services

Cindy Mullan

Rates Officer 

Trish Mahe

Customer Support Officer

Works Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Vacant Workshop Manager (08) 9880 1218
David Tholstrup Works Supervisor  0482 801 104
Jayde Hobson Works Administrator 08 9880 1204

Community Resource Centre

Name Position Email
Belle Brandis
Community Development Officer 
Stella Wade CRC Trainee

Recreation and Leisure Services

Name Position Email Phone
Caroline Carrie Freebairn Recreation Centre Manager 9880 1000
Mark Gillbard Aquatic Centre Manager 9880 1222

Kulin Child Care Centre

Name Position Email Phone
Sue Knapp Educational Leader 9880 1636

Kulin Caravan Park and Kulin Hostel

Name Position Email Phone
Trish Mahe Caravan Park Caretaker  0439 469 850
Taryn Scadding Manager 9880 1204