

The result of the Ordinary Election conducted as a postal vote on Saturday, 21 October 2023 is as follows:

## CANDIDATES ELECTED UNOPPOSED

District	Expiry of Term
NOBLE, Jarron	16 October 2027
BOWEY, Robbie	16 October 2027
MILLER, Brad	16 October 2027
ROBINS, Grant	16 October 2027

Jarron Kim NOBLE is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Kulin and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

**Roberta Jayne BOWEY** is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Kulin and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

Brad Wayne MILLER is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Kulin and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

**Grant Stephen ROBINS** is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Kulin and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

Carol MOURITZ RETURNING OFFICER 0472 750 454



WESTERN AUSTRALIAN Electoral Commission